Thursday, April 10, 2014 Thursday, April 3, 2014
Wednesday, April 2, 2014
Now, turn around, take a deep breath, and look into the eyes of my new spirit animal. 

Now, turn around, take a deep breath, and look into the eyes of my new spirit animal. 

Friday, March 21, 2014
Soon.
Thursday, March 20, 2014

God I Love My Hometown Newspaper…

Hey gum, ya done!

Sunday, March 16, 2014

ohrobbybaby:

" You know what amazes me is how some people can get so wrapped up with their pets."

The Dick Van Dyke Show S2E1

Thursday, March 6, 2014
Did anyone else play a game called “important documents” as a kid? #TBT

Did anyone else play a game called “important documents” as a kid? #TBT

Monday, March 3, 2014
Cheeeeesus Christ, Superstar.

Cheeeeesus Christ, Superstar.

(Source: annabellehector)

Episode 2: Let’s Get This Spring ON THE ROAD Already.

earhammer:

The theme of this episode is loosely dedicated to the cruel, cruel mistress that is the month of March. This installment is a roller coaster of emotions and songs about transition, forgiveness, isolation, and wolves. 

Enjoy! 

image

If you like this episode (or even if you don’t like this episode!) give Episode One a listen here

Thursday, February 27, 2014
Who did this to you Wonder Woman?  

Who did this to you Wonder Woman?  

Tuesday, February 25, 2014
Men’s pants……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Men’s pants……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Thursday, February 20, 2014

(Source: yungjake)

Wednesday, February 19, 2014
I’ve also become a blogger, and enjoy the ease and freedom of the form: it’s a bit like making a paper airplane and then watching it take wing below your window. Roger Angell, now 93, writing in an amazing piece in The New Yorker. (via putthison)